Mini Berry Un-cheeze cake

I love sweets. I never was a cheese cake lover but I got an order to make a vegan cheese cake so I did some research and tried a couple.  The first was a soy-based baked version that came out like flan which I wasn’t crazy about. However, the vegan Graham cracker crust was good. I sweetened it with molasses and even better was the blueberry sauce. (Homer Simpson gurgling.)

image

I love experimenting and ‘veganizing’ recipes.

I found raw vegan cheese cake by a super cool blogger named Beth who is a conscious omnivore who eats mostly vegetarian and is gluten and dairy free. So these are my versions.

image

image

image

image

For the berry cheese cake I added a handful of frozen berries to filling and I use double vanilla extract.

Leave a Reply

